Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Sugar Daddy


Melvins Live Album On The Way

The Melvins will release a live album, entitled Sugar Daddy Live, this May.
The Melvins’ latest offering is a thirteen-track live recording, recorded at The Busta-Guts Club in Downey, California. The disc will hit the streets on May 31st via Ipecac Recording.

The band are currently in New Zealand with a forthcoming round of Australian dates as part of the Soundwave Festival. The Melvins were in Christchurch when the earthquake struck but escaped unscathed and are due to resume their tour later this week.

Sugar Daddy Live track listing:

1. Nude with Boots
2. Dog Island
3. Dies Iraea
4. Civilized Worm
5. The Kicking Machine
6. Eye Flies
7. Tipping The Lion
8. Rat Faced Granny
9. The Hawk
10. You’ve Never Been Right
11. A History of Bad Men
12. Star Spangled Banner
13. Boris

Tuesday, February 22, 2011





Wednesday, February 02, 2011

Windmills By The Ocean

Windmills By The Ocean, a project of Cliff Meyer(Red Sparowes/ex-ISIS). Vinyl is on its way. Check this out!