Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Announcing : DUMB NUMBERS

From :

It is our great pleasure to introduce a new addition to the Joyful Noise roster: Dumb Numbers-- a new project from Australian songwriter Adam Harding, featuring Lou Barlow (Sebadoh, Dinosaur Jr., Folk Implosion), Dale Crover (Melvins), Murph (Dinosaur Jr.), Bobb Bruno (Best Coast), CR Matheny (Emperor X) and others.  With album photography by David Lynch


Follow them at: Facebook and Twitter.

No comments: